Friday, August 24, 2012

Officers of Americans for UNESCO

Americans for UNESCO has recently elected a new slate of officers. The full slate of AU officers consists of:

President                                            Mary Futrell
Senior Vice-President                   Ray Wanner
Vice-President                                 Susie Rauch
Vice-President                                 Emily Vargas-Baron
Vice President/Treasurer            Richard Nobbe
Secretary                                             Laura Engel

1 comment:

Laurie Sanders said...

Nicee blogs...